Shop
Order within 9 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RHEW HENDLEY FLORIST
Local Paducah, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rhew Hendley staff made it easy to order from out of state. They were professional, helpful, and friendly. I received word from a relative that the peace lily was delivered on time and beautiful.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

absolutely amazing! The customer service was above and beyond what I expected. I will DEFINITELY use you again!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ordered flowers from Rhew Hendley several times for relatives living in Paducah, KY. The arrangements have always been beautifully arranged and delivered on time as promised. Recently, I traveled to Paducah to be with my father who was hospitalized with pneumonia. At the same time, my grandmother passed away suddenly. I called Rhew Hedley and spoke with Rita who was kind and compassionate and guided me through the process of ordering flowers for her funeral. The arrangement was quite beautiful and one that my grandmother would have loved.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother loved the flowers!!! Thanks and have a great day
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Flowers were fresh and the presentation was lovely. The only issue is that they were delivered to me a day early (per my sister who ordered them to arrive on our wedding anniversary).
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've ordered two arrangements from Rhew Hendley and they were both beautiful and enjoyed greatly by my family who received them. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful. Well pleased with the service! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I ordered for my mom for Mother's Day were beautiful. Very happy with the arrangement. They were delivered on time, and I was kept up to date on the delivery. Will definitely order more in the future.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant is beautiful and healthy and was delivered on time as expected. I look forward to ordering again in the future.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful, very fragrant,colorful and attractively arranged. They were very special for Mother's Day. Thanks for the extra effort in delivering them. Pat Houston
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

We are a florist that had an order that needed to be wired. We found this florist very easy to work with! Accepted ordered to be delivered out-of-state...across the river into another state. Thanks so much for accepting the order!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flowers and quick delivery
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordering online was so easy and my friends loved their gifts. It was beautiful and definitely worth it.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was a lovely arrangement that lasted over 1 week!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was a great experience ordering on-line and my husband really liked the gift basket for his birthday!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is the second arrangement you provided for my son in Calvert City and each one was excellent and brought him good cheer. Thank you for dependable delivery and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

This shop has such a talented florist! Just tell them your dream and they will make it come true. Absolutely the best!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful and recipient loved it!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I purchased these flowers blind so to speak. Online and never having dealt with this florist before. According to my relatives the flowers were gorgeous! The person I bought them for was very touched. If I ever need for flowers for an event in Paducah again I will buy from them.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The people at this flower shop were extremely helpful at finding the perfect arrangement for my mother. The item she was received was beautiful and thrilled her to no end. I definitely plan on using them again in the future and would encourage others to do so as well! Thank You!!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hello, I really appreciate your excellent, caring service. Thank you for helping me send love and care to my dad and his wife who are longtime residents of Paducah (they think you are amazing)!!! Kindly, Vicki G.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your florists did an excellent job of providing beautiful flowers for my family and I will most assuredly call on you again. Many thanks.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for superior service in providing beautiful flower arrangement for my son who is recovering from surgery. We are very pleased.
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy, Excellent, Service second to none. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for your excellent service and beautiful design work. Rita was extremely helpful with everything. Professional and courteous. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flower arrangement was large and appeared as the picture online. Beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great customer service! Sent me a picture of the flowers once the arrangement was done. Beautiful!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very,very please with the plant. I would recommend your florist to everyone. Thank you so much for your service.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Recipient of the the arrangement I had delivered to their Anniversary party was very happy and pleasantly surprised. The online ordering was easy and I was able to give clear instructions/directions that were followed exactly. I will definitely be using Rhew Hendley Florist again. Thanks!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did not get to go to the funeral and so did not get to see the flowers. Here is a comment from my cousin (it was his mom's funeral): "The flowers you guys sent to Mom's service were gorgeous. There were gladiolas, snapdragons, lilies and more. Just a nice, nice arrangement."
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife and I were unable to be together on our anniversary and the arrangement you provided thrilled her so very much! Thank you, thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the awesome flowers you delivered to my Grandma in the hospital. Being across the country I was skeptical about who to choose but your arrangement brought joy to her and was delivered within hours of ordering! Will definitely go with you all again! God bless.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We ordered flowers, based on the online photo, for my mother. Living out of state and never been to their shop, I was hesitant. However, my mother said, "the flowers are GORGEOUS! " So, I'm going to say, "THANK YOU!"
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I wasn't able to be with my mother on Mother's Day, so I wanted to let her know I was thinking about her. I ordered the "Confetti" bouquet. She loved it!!! She took a picture of her flowers and sent it to me. It was exactly what I ordered!!! Thank you so much for helping me make her day!!!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our mother described this arrangement as the best flowers she has ever received in her LIFE! That's saying a lot when you are over 80. Thank you ALL so much for giving her such a wonderful experience for Mother's Day. Must have a great team at Rhew Hendley, first time ordering used online, and best floral experience ever in feedback. Had specific instructions on order and they were followed. :-D
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer service and beautiful flowers. Recipient really enjoyed them. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service delivered earlier than expected. My wife love the arrangement it was beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order from website. I'm usually ordering at the last minute, but the arrangements have always arrived within 24 hours.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful! I would suggest mentioning that when you buy chocolate it may have nuts. My husband didn't notice a warning, and when the chocolates arrived they were pecan turtles. Unfortunately I'm allergic to pecans.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

flowers were gorgeous! They were also delivered on time! I am very happy!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pretty arrangement. Website very user friendly. Very satisfied. I have saved your site in my phone for future reference.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Good Service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

It ws our first time ordering online an everything turned out great. Thanks so much
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your web site was very user friendly and service outstanding!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! I am always more than pleased with the arrangement, freshness and delivery. Thank you Rhew Hendley staff
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered a gift basket on the morning of Valentine's Day and Rhew Hendley made sure it got to my mom, even though it was last minute. I am so grateful they did and the basket was exactly what I wanted!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, amazing, fast, and above & beyond my expectations. My family was thrilled and impressed.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I regret not getting or remembering the lady's name who waited on me over the phone. She was very pleasant and helpful, absolutely top notch they sent a text pic of the arrangement for approval and delivered it promptly on short notice and it was a big hit at my wife's office ! Which was great considering that it saved me from an almost forgotten wedding anniversary. Thanks
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy process. Nice selection. Satisfied recipients
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering process was easy, flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

AMAZING!!!!!!! I highly recommend using Rhew Hendley Florist, for any occasion or event! They are very easy to work with, on any budget. They are very friendly and organized. The quality of flowers were amazing and the prices are affordable. They go above and beyond what is expected. I will definitely recommend this florist to anyone and use them again!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were delivered to my work, they were beautiful and very fragrant. The entire office could smell them! They are almost a week old and are still beautiful!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I give your website 5 stars! the ordering process was simple and the arrangement that was delivered was as beautiful as in the picture. Thank you and I will use your store again and also recommend to others.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very nice.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to order, recipient loved the arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipient of the flowers was very pleased! She said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were lovely and are holding up well...
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had to plan a wedding in less than 6 weeks. I contacted the ladies at rhew Henley with just 3 weeks left and ordered flowers. The flowers matched beautifully and we're the most lovely arrangements I've ever seen!! They did such a marvelous job at a very affordable price!! Thank you so much for added flavor to our wedding g!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was just as we requested. It met our expectations and more. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I used the arrangement that I got as my bouquet in my wedding on Saturday. It was beautiful and went perfectly with our colors. I'm jealous that I had to throw it because then a single lady went home with it, But it was definitely the perfect addition to my perfect day
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were a little smaller than expected for the price. The delivery was spot on and timely.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Love shopping with RHEW HENDLEY FLORIST. Flowers are always beautiful & what I ordered.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

linn and staff always greet you with a smile . they will go above and beyond to satisfy with beautiful arrangements. the delivery is always promp and delivered with a loving and caring smile. Rhew-Hendley will always have my bussiness Thanks to you all!!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The florists are very friendly and helpful and you can always count on beautiful, fresh plants and arrangements!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I needed a flower delivery last minute for a special occasion and Rhew Henley executed perfectly. They are the best!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The next time I get flowers I will come to your store because I have seen rita laszewski's and has always been impressed by it.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The experience of ordering just what I wanted to send online was simple and efficient. The plant was delivered quickly and as scheduled. I was very pleased with the service and quality of the plant delivered. Thank you for being o efficient!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The next time I want to get a flower arrangement I will come to this florist. The reason is because I know the work of rita laszewski and love her flower arrangements. They are professional and has a lot of imagination.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Next timed I need flowers will come to your shop. I have seen rita laszewski's designs many times and I think they are wonderful.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Did a great job other than they almost delivered it to early because they didn't read the special instructions.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The bouquet was beautiful with fresh flowers that looked just like the picture.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Loved the flowers that were sent to my mother, it was so easy to order and the arrangement got there fast. This is now MY flower shop!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I've had to order several arrangements for funerals over the years, the staff was so helpful in helping me with the most difficult choices. I was very pleased , and received many complements on my choices. Rhew-Hendley will always be my first choice for flowers for any occasion!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery to my daughter. These were for Mothers Day and they were beautiful. When sending flowers to my daughter I will definitely be ordering through you
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

ordered a Dwarf Schefflera Plant & it was absolutely beautiful & larger than I expected. I will definitely order from here again!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

good experience, flowers were as advertised, delivery was timely. Thanks
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

One of the Best Florist! They definitely have something for any occasion. Highly recommend them for the personal attention you receive and friendly staff.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Paducah, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RHEW HENDLEY FLORIST
731 Kentucky Ave
Paducah, KY. 42003
Local: (270) 442-6853

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase