Shop
Order within 7 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RHEW HENDLEY FLORIST
Local Paducah, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did not get to go to the funeral and so did not get to see the flowers. Here is a comment from my cousin (it was his mom's funeral): "The flowers you guys sent to Mom's service were gorgeous. There were gladiolas, snapdragons, lilies and more. Just a nice, nice arrangement."
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife and I were unable to be together on our anniversary and the arrangement you provided thrilled her so very much! Thank you, thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the awesome flowers you delivered to my Grandma in the hospital. Being across the country I was skeptical about who to choose but your arrangement brought joy to her and was delivered within hours of ordering! Will definitely go with you all again! God bless.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We ordered flowers, based on the online photo, for my mother. Living out of state and never been to their shop, I was hesitant. However, my mother said, "the flowers are GORGEOUS! " So, I'm going to say, "THANK YOU!"
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I wasn't able to be with my mother on Mother's Day, so I wanted to let her know I was thinking about her. I ordered the "Confetti" bouquet. She loved it!!! She took a picture of her flowers and sent it to me. It was exactly what I ordered!!! Thank you so much for helping me make her day!!!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our mother described this arrangement as the best flowers she has ever received in her LIFE! That's saying a lot when you are over 80. Thank you ALL so much for giving her such a wonderful experience for Mother's Day. Must have a great team at Rhew Hendley, first time ordering used online, and best floral experience ever in feedback. Had specific instructions on order and they were followed. :-D
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer service and beautiful flowers. Recipient really enjoyed them. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service delivered earlier than expected. My wife love the arrangement it was beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order from website. I'm usually ordering at the last minute, but the arrangements have always arrived within 24 hours.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful! I would suggest mentioning that when you buy chocolate it may have nuts. My husband didn't notice a warning, and when the chocolates arrived they were pecan turtles. Unfortunately I'm allergic to pecans.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

flowers were gorgeous! They were also delivered on time! I am very happy!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pretty arrangement. Website very user friendly. Very satisfied. I have saved your site in my phone for future reference.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Good Service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

It ws our first time ordering online an everything turned out great. Thanks so much
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your web site was very user friendly and service outstanding!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! I am always more than pleased with the arrangement, freshness and delivery. Thank you Rhew Hendley staff
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered a gift basket on the morning of Valentine's Day and Rhew Hendley made sure it got to my mom, even though it was last minute. I am so grateful they did and the basket was exactly what I wanted!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, amazing, fast, and above & beyond my expectations. My family was thrilled and impressed.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I regret not getting or remembering the lady's name who waited on me over the phone. She was very pleasant and helpful, absolutely top notch they sent a text pic of the arrangement for approval and delivered it promptly on short notice and it was a big hit at my wife's office ! Which was great considering that it saved me from an almost forgotten wedding anniversary. Thanks
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy process. Nice selection. Satisfied recipients
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering process was easy, flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

AMAZING!!!!!!! I highly recommend using Rhew Hendley Florist, for any occasion or event! They are very easy to work with, on any budget. They are very friendly and organized. The quality of flowers were amazing and the prices are affordable. They go above and beyond what is expected. I will definitely recommend this florist to anyone and use them again!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were delivered to my work, they were beautiful and very fragrant. The entire office could smell them! They are almost a week old and are still beautiful!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I give your website 5 stars! the ordering process was simple and the arrangement that was delivered was as beautiful as in the picture. Thank you and I will use your store again and also recommend to others.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very nice.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to order, recipient loved the arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipient of the flowers was very pleased! She said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were lovely and are holding up well...
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had to plan a wedding in less than 6 weeks. I contacted the ladies at rhew Henley with just 3 weeks left and ordered flowers. The flowers matched beautifully and we're the most lovely arrangements I've ever seen!! They did such a marvelous job at a very affordable price!! Thank you so much for added flavor to our wedding g!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was just as we requested. It met our expectations and more. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I used the arrangement that I got as my bouquet in my wedding on Saturday. It was beautiful and went perfectly with our colors. I'm jealous that I had to throw it because then a single lady went home with it, But it was definitely the perfect addition to my perfect day
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were a little smaller than expected for the price. The delivery was spot on and timely.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Love shopping with RHEW HENDLEY FLORIST. Flowers are always beautiful & what I ordered.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

linn and staff always greet you with a smile . they will go above and beyond to satisfy with beautiful arrangements. the delivery is always promp and delivered with a loving and caring smile. Rhew-Hendley will always have my bussiness Thanks to you all!!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The florists are very friendly and helpful and you can always count on beautiful, fresh plants and arrangements!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I needed a flower delivery last minute for a special occasion and Rhew Henley executed perfectly. They are the best!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The next time I get flowers I will come to your store because I have seen rita laszewski's and has always been impressed by it.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The next time I want to get a flower arrangement I will come to this florist. The reason is because I know the work of rita laszewski and love her flower arrangements. They are professional and has a lot of imagination.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The experience of ordering just what I wanted to send online was simple and efficient. The plant was delivered quickly and as scheduled. I was very pleased with the service and quality of the plant delivered. Thank you for being o efficient!
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Next timed I need flowers will come to your shop. I have seen rita laszewski's designs many times and I think they are wonderful.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Did a great job other than they almost delivered it to early because they didn't read the special instructions.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The bouquet was beautiful with fresh flowers that looked just like the picture.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Loved the flowers that were sent to my mother, it was so easy to order and the arrangement got there fast. This is now MY flower shop!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I've had to order several arrangements for funerals over the years, the staff was so helpful in helping me with the most difficult choices. I was very pleased , and received many complements on my choices. Rhew-Hendley will always be my first choice for flowers for any occasion!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery to my daughter. These were for Mothers Day and they were beautiful. When sending flowers to my daughter I will definitely be ordering through you
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

ordered a Dwarf Schefflera Plant & it was absolutely beautiful & larger than I expected. I will definitely order from here again!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

good experience, flowers were as advertised, delivery was timely. Thanks
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

One of the Best Florist! They definitely have something for any occasion. Highly recommend them for the personal attention you receive and friendly staff.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Paducah, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RHEW HENDLEY FLORIST
731 Kentucky Ave
Paducah, KY. 42003
Local: (270) 442-6853

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase